Please enter your phone number
and we call you back soon

0:00

Thank you.
We will call you back soon.

Message to contact form

Call me back

Contact Us

Contact Us

Close
Evasions dans les îles de l’Océan Indien conçues par des experts des îles
More Info
Vacances sur mesure exclusif - Robinsonnade aux Maldives
7 nuits / 8 jours
€990 - €1085
Get a quote
Islandian Expert Yovana’s tips

  • Un hôtel à taille humaine
  • Un personnel qui parle couramment le français
  • Une panoplie d’activités gratuites
  • Proximité d’îlots sauvages
  • 1 heure d’avance sur Malé (plus de temps pour profiter de la plage)

Réalisez tous vos rêves d’évasion et retrouvez-vous sur un îlot de sable fin dans l’atoll de Malé Sud, bordé des eaux bleues pâles maldiviennes qui s’étendent à l’infini. L’île habitée la plus proche se trouvant à huit kilomètres, le Rihiveli The Dreamest l’ultime refuge « No News, No Shoes » pour les familles et les jeunes mariés en quête d’un cadre paisible et tranquille. Plongez dans le lagon cristallin et découvrez Bird Island et Sunset Island, deux sanctuaires intacts à quelques minutes à la nage. Que vous ayez l’intention de passer ces journées ensoleillées à pratiquer des sports nautiques et à visiter les îles avoisinantes, ou à vous dorer au soleil… Peu de destinations assouvissent votre fantasme d’évasion à la Robinson Crusoe comme le RihiveliThe Dream.

Hotel

Une balade pittoresque d’une heure en hors-bord vous amènera au Rihiveli.. Situé sur le splendide atoll South Malé, c’est une destination idéale pour les voyageurs en quête d’intimité et d’isolement.
Chacun des 48 bungalows face à la mer possède un jardin tropical privé ainsi qu’une terrasse qui surplombe la végétation luxuriante de l’île et les magnifiques nuances de bleus de l’océan Indien.
Munies d’un toit en chaume et d’un plancher en bois et décorées de manière rustique, les chambres incarnent parfaitement l’architecture maldivienne. Alors que vous vous reposez dans votre hamac tout en admirant les reflets scintillants de l’océan, l’idée même de quitter ce lieu vous sera insupportable.
L’intimité du resort permet au personnel attentif – qui parle même Français, un luxe aux Maldives ! – d’anticiper vos envies les plus extravagantes et de répondre à vos moindres désirs. L’on s’habitue rapidement à cette culture chaleureuse et hospitalière…
Le restaurant de l’hôtel, qui propose une incroyable expérience dînatoire au-dessus du lagon, vous séduira par sa cuisine aux accents européens, maldiviens, italiens et panasiatiques. Les soirées étoilées se prêtent parfaitement à un dîner sur la plage, point d’orgue à ce voyage culinaire magique. Le restaurant n’est pas seulement un lieu où l’on se nourrit, c’est réellement le cœur du resort où l’on peut s’asseoir à des tables communes pour partager un repas – une expérience beaucoup appréciée des invités. En soirée, rendez-vous au Lounge pour une partie de cartes ou un bingo accompagné d’un digestif.

Le prix comprend:

- L’accueil et le transfert en bateau rapide de l’aéroport de Malé vers le Rihiveli
- Les taxes et l’assistance à destination
- Séjour de 7 nuits en Standard Beach Bungalow et en formule demi pension
- Les activités terrestres et nautiques incluses au forfait
- Le transfert en bateau rapide du Rihiveli vers l’aéroport de Malé

Le prix ne comprend pas:

- Les repas non mentionnés comme inclus.
- Le bar, les soft drinks et les boissons alcoolisées
- Les excursions et activités non-mentionnées comme incluses
- Les dépenses personnelles• Les pourboires

(Incluses)

Sports Nautiques : Une panoplie d’activités nautiques est offerte au client. On abandonne le transat pour une aventure en kayak, canoë ou paddle ; on se laisse tenter par une plongée avec tuba pour découvrir la vie aquatique et les poissons colorés. Aventuriers, osez une plongée de nuit lorsqu’un tout autre univers prend vie. Découvrez les sensations fortes de la planche à voile avec nos moniteurs ou testez votre équilibre avec un tour de ski. Les sorties en catamaran sont un moyen agréable de se retrouver sur l’eau. Rihiveli by Castaway Hotels & Escapes vous procure une dose de plaisir et d’adrénaline dans cette mer d’une limpidité…

Déjeuner Barbecue sur l’Ile Sunrise : L’île, accessible à pied, en canoë ou par la plage, est le cadre tropical idéal pour un barbecue de poisson frais. Le clapotis des vagues est la bande sonore parfaite pour ce moment magique.

Jeux de Société : L'hôtel met à disposition des clients une panoplie de jeux de société à jouer en famille - la pause idéale entre deux aventures. C’est aussi l’occasion de se faire de nouveaux amis en invitant les autres clients à jouer une partie de cartes ou de billard. Ces jeux en intérieur vous amuseront pendant des heures.

Beach Volley : Encore mieux que le sable fin des Maldives sont les parties de volley sur la plage. Rien de tel que la sensation de sable frais entre les orteils.

(En option)

Dîner romantique sur la plage : Imaginez un dîner en tête à tête face à la mer, les pieds dans le sable chaud, bercés par le son des clapotis des vagues sous un ciel étoilé. Le parfum des langoustes saisies au beurre d’ail ou le curry de poisson séché flottant dans l’air... Vous ferez la découverte des épices tropicales locales : piment, gingembre et clous de girofle qui accompagnent des plats typiquement maldiviens. Poursuivez avec une farandole de fruits tropicaux ; papaye, fruit à pain, ananas, mangue assorti d’un sorbet noix de coco pour la touche sucrée. Ces saveurs locales raviveront le plus raffiné des palais. Partagez un succulent dîner authentiquement maldivien avec votre moitié !

Pêche au gros : Les Maldives sont un vrai paradis pour la pêche sportive. Dotés d’un immense terrain aquatique et d’une faune exceptionnellement riche, les Maldives réunissent les meilleures conditions pour les voyageurs en quête de pêche au gros. Embarquez dans un bateau privé, un équipage professionnel sera à votre service pour vous guider et optimiser ce moment exceptionnel. Qui sait, vous aurez peut-être la chance d’attraper des marlins, des daurades ou des espadons !

Plongée sous-marine : La plongée sous-marine aux Maldives vous garantit des sensations fortes et de vrais moments d’émotion. Dans un lagon magique aux eaux bleues turquoise et chaudes, de nombreux sites de plongée exceptionnels vous attendent. Vous ferez peut-être la rencontre de la fameuse raie Manta, des requins-baleines, des requins gris, des thons, des Mérous ou encore des tortues. Opéré par BLUE DREAM - un centre de PADI 5 étoiles, le club de plongée de Rihiveli vous propose des cours de plusieurs niveaux incluant des immersions. Nul besoin d’être un expert pour découvrir ce fond marin fantastique de l’Océan Indien ! Des plongées de nuits sont également disponibles.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Anses rêvées

8 jours / 7 nuits
Starting from €1950

Anses rêvées

Vous n’aurez aucun scrupule à ôter vos chaussures pour errer le long de la plage de sable fin, où viennent [...]

Starting from €1950

Au Rythme de Rodrigues

3 jours / 4 nuits
Starting from €495

Au Rythme de Rodrigues

Voyagez avec style à Rodrigues, un chic refuge qui offre un instant de répit. Le rythme du quotidien Rodriguais est [...]

Starting from €495

Escapade en famille à l'île Maurice

9 Jours / 8 Nuits
Starting from €1545

Escapade en famille à l'île Maurice

Une immersion totale dans les communautés locales. Pour aller à la rencontre des habitants et s’imprégner du multiculturalisme de l’île. [...]

Starting from €1545

Family Attitude

8 jours / 7 nuits
Starting from €615

Family Attitude

Une escapade en famille au Zilwa Attitude vous exposera à des merveilles qui vous laisseront sans voix. Avec pas moins [...]

Starting from €615

Please enter your phone number
and we call you back soon

0:00

Thank you.
We will call you back soon.

Message to contact form

Call me back

Contact Us

Contact Us

Close
Island experiences designed by island experts.
More Info
Maldivian Castaway
7 nights / 8 days
€990 - €1085
Get a quote
Islandian Expert Yovanna’s tips

  • A human-scale hotel
  • A wide range of complimentary activities
  • Close proximity to deserted islands
  • 1 hour ahead of Malé (more time to relax on the beach)


Have your every dream fulfilled as you escape to a speck of powdery white sand in the South Malé Atoll, fringed by the pale blue Maldivian waters as far as the eye can see. With the nearest inhabited island located eight kilometres away, Rihiveli by Castaway Hotels & Escapes is the ultimate “No News, No Shoes” hideaway for families and honeymooners in pursuit of a peaceful tranquil setting. Plunge into the crystalline lagoon and discover Bird Island and Sunset Island, two untouched sanctuaries only a few minutes’ swim away. Whether you intend on spending your sun-drenched days practicing water-sports and visiting neighbouring islands, or simply want to bask in the sun… No other destination will fulfil your Robinson Crusoe escapade fantasy quite like Rihiveli by Castaway Hotels & Escapes.

Hotel

The outstanding Rihiveli hotel can be reached by a scenic hour-long speedboat ride or a thrilling 15-minute seaplane jaunt from the airport. Set in the splendid South Malé Atoll, it is an ideal destination for travellers in quest of intimacy and seclusion.

The collection of 48 sea-facing bungalows, each one featuring a private terrace, overlooks lush vegetation and the breathtaking blue hues of the Indian Ocean. The rooms capture the unique Maldivian architectural style with thatched roofs, rustic decor and wood flooring, complete with a tropical private garden. As you lay in your hammock, gazing out at the glimmering ocean, the thought of leaving is too much to bear.

The cosiness of the resort allows for the attentive staff to anticipate your most extravagant desires and cater to your every whim. One gets quickly used to the warm, hospitable spirit of the local culture.

Equally enticing is the resort’s restaurant that offers an incredible over-the water dining experience, with a menu including European, Maldivian, Italian and Asian cuisines. Dinner is set up on the beach on starry nights, further amplifying your magical culinary journey. More than just a mere eatery, the restaurant is the soul of the resort, where you can sit at communal tables, an attribute the guests adore. Late evening, guests make their way to the Lounge for a card game or some bingo and an after-dinner drink.

The price includes:

  • • Greetings and transfer from Malé Airport to Rihiveli Maldives by speedboat
  • • The taxes and ground handling fees 
  • • 7 nights at Rihiveli Maldives in Standard Beach Bungalow and on half board basis
  • • Land and water activities included in the package
  • • The transfer from Rihiveli Maldives to Male Airport by speedboat

The price does not include:

  • • Meals not mentioned as included.
  • • The bar, soft drinks and alcoholic beverages
  • • Excursions and activities not mentioned as included
  • • Personal expenses
  • • Tips

(Included)

Water-Sports: Guests can participate in the widest and most exciting ranges of complimentary water-sports. Swap the idle life for an adventure on a kayak, canoë or even a paddle-board; snorkel in the limpid waters and discover unique species– you may even snorkel at night, where a whole new underwater world comes to life. Discover the thrill of windsurfing with our instructors or challenge your balance with a water-skiing tour. Catamaran outings are a pleasant way to navigate the seas. Rihiveli by Castaway Hotels & Escapes fulfils your adrenaline-packed fun in the warm, salty sea.

Barbecue Lunch on Sunrise Island: The inviting island can be accessed on foot, by canoe or via the beach, meaning it is the ideal tropical setting for a barbecue of fresh exotic catch. The sound of lapping waves is the perfect soundtrack to the beach barbecue.

Board Games: For some downtime between adventures, borrow one of the hotel’s board games for a fun family game night. Meet other hotel guests by inviting them to a friendly competition of your favorite card game or even a billiards match. These indoor games will keep you entertained for hours on end.

Beach Volley: If the best thing about the Maldives is the fine, sugary white sand, then the next best thing is beach volleyball. There is nothing quite like the feeling of the soft, cool sand between your toes.

(Optional)

Romantic dinner on the beach: Envision an intimate romantic dinner facing the sea, feet in the warm sand, rocked by the sound of the lapping waves under the starry sky. The scent of lobsters seared in garlic butter or dried fish curry in the air ... Discover the local tropical spices: chilli, ginger and cloves that complement typical Maldivian dishes. Proceed with a tropical fruit salad; papaya, breadfruit, pineapple, mango and coconut sorbet for the sweet taste. These local flavors will delight the most refined palates. Spoil your partner with a delicious authentic Maldivian dinner!

Deep-sea fishing: The Maldives is a real haven for sportfishing. With its vast waterfront and exceptionally rich wildlife, the Maldives offer the ideal conditions for travellers seeking for deep sea fishing. Embark on a private boat, and a professional crew will be at your entire disposal both to guide and optimize this exceptional moment. For the luckiest ones, you might have the chance to catch marlin, sea bream or swordfish!

Scuba diving: Scuba diving in the Maldives guarantees thrills and genuine emotional encounters. In a magical turquoise-blue-lagoon, countless exceptional diving sites await to be explored. You may encounter the famous Manta ray, whale sharks, grey sharks, tuna, groupers or turtles. Operated by BLUE DREAM - a 5-star PADI center, the Rihiveli Diving Club features courses of several levels including underwater immersions. No need to be an expert to discover this fantastic seabed! Night dives are also available.

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

Discover Reunion Island with new eyes

8 days / 7 nights
Starting from €1010

Discover Reunion Island with new eyes

« Ôté la Réunion »! Embark on an experience like you never have before! Welcome to Reunion Island, the [...]

Starting from €1010

Family Attitude

8 days / 7 nights
Starting from €615

Family Attitude

An escape to Zilwa Attitude along with your family will expose you to wonders that will leave you in awe. [...]

Starting from €615

Freeride Under the Tradewinds

12 days / 11 nights
Starting from €2230

Freeride Under the Tradewinds

Looking for a remote hideaway destination for a heart-pounding holiday? This tailor-made experience to Mauritius and Rodrigues island combines the [...]

Starting from €2230

Idyllic coves

8 days / 7 nights
Starting from €1950

Idyllic coves

You will have no qualms about kicking off your shoes and wandering down the seam of white sugar sand beach, [...]

Starting from €1950